On Track

Timeless Grooves Records 2014

_1. Soul Strut  3:58
_2. I Like It Like That  3:56
_3. My Love  4:25
_4. Take Me Away  4:11
_5. Serenity  4:45
_6. Jubilation  4:27
_7. Tea For Two  4:31
_8. Sunset Cafe  4:41
_9. This Song’s For You  4:21
10. Dream Dancer  4:26

Total time: 43:44

Dennis Angel  flugelhorn
Gottfried Stoger  tenor sax, soprano sax and flute
Jason Miles  piano, keyboards, synthesizers, strings,
percussion and string arrangements

special guest
Kenny Barron  piano

Will Lee electric bass
James Genus acoustic bass
George Porter Jr. electric bass
Amanda Ruzza electric bass
Tom "Bones" Malone trombone
Romero Lubambo acoustic guitar
Nick Moroch guitar
JT Lewis drums
Brian Dunne drums
Adrian Harpham drums
Bashiri Johnson percussion
Cyro Baptisata percussion
Maya Azucena vocal
James D Train Williams vocal
Pamela-Driggs vocal
Rebecca Angel vocal

Buy Now at:

Produced by Jason Miles

All songs written by Dennis Angel (ASCAP), published by Timeless Grooves Publishing except for “Tea for Two”; music by Vincent Youmans, lyrics by Irving Caesar, published by Irving Caesar Music and WB Music Corp. (ASCAP).

All tracks arranged by Jason Miles
and Gottfried Stoger
Transcriptions and charts by Gottfried Stoger

Recorded at The Clubhouse, Orange County, NY by Jason Miles and at Systems Two Recording Studios, Ltd., Brooklyn, NY by Mike Marciano

Mixed by Jimmy Bralower with Jason Miles at Dynatone Studios East Hills NY except Dream Dancer mixed by Goh Hotoda at Goh and Noko Studio, Tokyo Japan. All songs mastered by Scott Hull at Masterdisk, NYC.